Filter by Last Name
A B C D F G H J K L M P R S T U V W Z View All
Contact Information
Vcard
Senior Partner
New York City
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 227
E:  rgallo@gvlaw.com
Richard J. Gallo

Richard J. Gallo

Senior Partner | New York City
P:212-683-7100 ext. 227
E:rgallo@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Insurance Coverage and Litigation, Premises Liability, Trucking and Transportation
Senior Partner
Long Island
P:  516-210-0230 ext. 231
E:  mvitucci@gvlaw.com
Matthew J. Vitucci

Matthew J. Vitucci

Senior Partner | Long Island
P:516-210-0230 ext. 231
E:mvitucci@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Insurance Coverage and Litigation, Premises Liability, Product Liability Defense, Trucking and Transportation
Senior Partner
New York City
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 228
E:  hklar@gvlaw.com
Howard P. Klar

Howard P. Klar

Senior Partner | New York City
P:212-683-7100 ext. 228
E:hklar@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Insurance Coverage and Litigation, Premises Liability, Product Liability Defense, Professional Liability, Trucking and Transportation
New Jersey
P:  201-312-6295 ext. 106
E:  kmerber@gvlaw.com
Kenneth S. Merber

Kenneth S. Merber

Partner | New Jersey
P:201-312-6295 ext. 106
E:kmerber@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Construction Defect, Environmental, Excess Insurance Monitoring / Substitution Counsel, Insurance Coverage and Litigation, Life Sciences, Premises Liability, + more...
Associate
New York City
P:  212-683-5526 ext. 293
E:  sallison@gvlaw.com
Sarah R. Allison

Sarah R. Allison

Associate | New York City
P:212-683-5526 ext. 293
E:sallison@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Insurance Coverage and Litigation, Labor and Employment, Premises Liability, Product Liability Defense
Associate
Long Island
P:  646-838-4680
E:  rarem@gvlaw.com
Randee H. Arem

Randee H. Arem

Associate | Long Island
P:646-838-4680
E:rarem@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Restaurant and Innkeeper Liability, Labor and Employment, Professional Liability
New Jersey
P:  201-312-6289 ext. 100
E:  yayala@gvlaw.com
Yolanda L. Ayala

Yolanda L. Ayala

Partner | New Jersey
P:201-312-6289 ext. 100
E:yayala@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Insurance Coverage and Litigation, Premises Liability, Product Liability Defense, Trucking and Transportation, Subrogation and Property Loss
Westchester
P:  646-695-1777
E:  jblumenstock@gvlaw.com
John U. H. Blumenstock

John U. H. Blumenstock

Partner | Westchester
P:646-695-1777
E:jblumenstock@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Premises Liability, Product Liability Defense, Environmental, Trucking and Transportation
New York City
P:  646-695-1759
E:  jcantor@gvlaw.com
Jeremy B. Cantor

Jeremy B. Cantor

Partner | New York City
P:646-695-1759
E:jcantor@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Insurance Coverage and Litigation, Labor and Employment, Premises Liability
Westchester
P:  646-695-1761
E:  scestaro@gvlaw.com
Shawn M. Cestaro

Shawn M. Cestaro

Partner | Westchester
P:646-695-1761
E:scestaro@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Labor and Employment, Premises Liability, Environmental, Trucking and Transportation
Associate
New York City
P:  646-695-1724
E:  cchan@gvlaw.com
Cheryl I. Chan

Cheryl I. Chan

Associate | New York City
P:646-695-1724
E:cchan@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Insurance Coverage and Litigation, Premises Liability, Professional Liability
New York City
P:  212-683-5556
E:  jclark@gvlaw.com
Jessica A. Clark

Jessica A. Clark

Partner | New York City
P:212-683-5556
E:jclark@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Insurance Coverage and Litigation, Premises Liability, Product Liability Defense, Subrogation and Property Loss
Partner
Westchester
P:  646-695-1778
E:  hcogan@gvlaw.com
Howard L. Cogan

Howard L. Cogan

Partner | Westchester
P:646-695-1778
E:hcogan@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Insurance Coverage and Litigation, Premises Liability, Product Liability Defense
Associate
New Jersey
P:  201-312-6287 ext. 104
E:  rcohen@gvlaw.com
Rozaly Cohen

Rozaly Cohen

Associate | New Jersey
P:201-312-6287 ext. 104
E:rcohen@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Insurance Coverage and Litigation, Product Liability Defense, Trucking and Transportation
Westchester
P:  646-695-1751
E:  jdavanzo@gvlaw.com
Jeannine M. Davanzo

Jeannine M. Davanzo

Partner | Westchester
P:646-695-1751
E:jdavanzo@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Insurance Coverage and Litigation, Labor and Employment, Life Sciences, Premises Liability, Product Liability Defense, Professional Liability, + more...
Associate
New Jersey
P:  201-312-6225 ext. 116
E:  sdavid@gvlaw.com
Sara R. David

Sara R. David

Associate | New Jersey
P:201-312-6225 ext. 116
E:sdavid@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Labor and Employment, Premises Liability, Restaurant and Innkeeper Liability, Trucking and Transportation
Partner
Long Island
P:  646-695-1762
E:  jdeegan@gvlaw.com
James Deegan

James Deegan

Partner | Long Island
P:646-695-1762
E:jdeegan@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Premises Liability, Product Liability Defense, Environmental, Trucking and Transportation
New York City
P:  646-695-1757
E:  sdenburg@gvlaw.com
Stephen A. Denburg

Stephen A. Denburg

Partner | New York City
P:646-695-1757
E:sdenburg@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Elevator and Escalator, Insurance Coverage and Litigation, Premises Liability
Of Counsel
Long Island
P:  571-449-5571
E:  jdesmond@gvlaw.com

James F. Desmond

Of Counsel | Long Island
P:571-449-5571
E:jdesmond@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Insurance Coverage and Litigation, Labor and Employment, Subrogation and Property Loss, Trucking and Transportation
Associate
New York City
P:  212-683--7100 ext. 243
E:  ddonato@gvlaw.com
Dominic M. Donato

Dominic M. Donato

Associate | New York City
P:212-683--7100 ext. 243
E:ddonato@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Defect, Professional Liability
Associate
Westchester
P:  201-614-5100
E:  kdoran@gvlaw.com

Kiel M. Doran

Associate | Westchester
P:201-614-5100
E:kdoran@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Directors & Officers Litigation, Premises Liability, Trucking and Transportation
Associate
New Jersey
P:  646-695-1756
E:  afluger@gvlaw.com
Andrew N. Fluger

Andrew N. Fluger

Associate | New Jersey
P:646-695-1756
E:afluger@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Elevator and Escalator, Premises Liability
Senior Partner
New York City
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 227
E:  rgallo@gvlaw.com
Richard J. Gallo

Richard J. Gallo

Senior Partner | New York City
P:212-683-7100 ext. 227
E:rgallo@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Insurance Coverage and Litigation, Premises Liability, Trucking and Transportation
Associate
New York City
P:  646-998-1961
E:  sgallo@gvlaw.com

Stephanie M. Gallo

Associate | New York City
P:646-998-1961
E:sgallo@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Labor and Employment, Premises Liability, Subrogation and Property Loss, Trucking and Transportation
Associate
Long Island
P:  646-695-1774
E:  agarcia@gvlaw.com
Anne Marie Garcia

Anne Marie Garcia

Associate | Long Island
P:646-695-1774
E:agarcia@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Trucking and Transportation, Premises Liability, Construction Accident
Associate
New Jersey
P:  201-308-2727 ext. 122
E:  dgarry@gvlaw.com

Daniel J. Garry

Associate | New Jersey
P:201-308-2727 ext. 122
E:dgarry@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Premises Liability, Construction Defect
Associate
Long Island
P:  646-695-1726
E:  rgonzalez@gvlaw.com
Richard Gonzalez

Richard Gonzalez

Associate | Long Island
P:646-695-1726
E:rgonzalez@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Trucking and Transportation, Maritime 
Long Island
P:  646-695-1720
E:  shoffman@gvlaw.com
Stephen A. Hoffman

Stephen A. Hoffman

Partner | Long Island
P:646-695-1720
E:shoffman@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Labor and Employment, Product Liability Defense, Professional Liability, Real Estate, Trucking and Transportation, Subrogation and Property Loss + more...
Associate
New York City
P:  646-998-1958
E:  sjayson@gvlaw.com
Sherri A. Jayson

Sherri A. Jayson

Associate | New York City
P:646-998-1958
E:sjayson@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Environmental, Trucking and Transportation
Long Island
P:  646-695-1760
E:  bkakoullis@gvlaw.com
Bill V. Kakoullis

Bill V. Kakoullis

Partner | Long Island
P:646-695-1760
E:bkakoullis@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Insurance Coverage and Litigation, Labor and Employment, Product Liability Defense, Professional Liability
Associate
New York City
P:  646-695-1734
E:  akaye@gvlaw.com
Andrew C. Kaye

Andrew C. Kaye

Associate | New York City
P:646-695-1734
E:akaye@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Labor and Employment, Premises Liability, Product Liability Defense, Environmental, Trucking and Transportation
Associate
New Jersey
P:  201-312-6322
E:  gkeller@gvlaw.com
Gregory T. Keller

Gregory T. Keller

Associate | New Jersey
P:201-312-6322
E:gkeller@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Trucking and Transportation, Labor and Employment, Insurance Coverage and Litigation
Senior Partner
New York City
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 228
E:  hklar@gvlaw.com
Howard P. Klar

Howard P. Klar

Senior Partner | New York City
P:212-683-7100 ext. 228
E:hklar@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Insurance Coverage and Litigation, Premises Liability, Product Liability Defense, Professional Liability, Trucking and Transportation
Associate
Long Island
P:  646-695-1771
E:  alauri@gvlaw.com
Andrew M. Lauri

Andrew M. Lauri

Associate | Long Island
P:646-695-1771
E:alauri@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Construction Defect, Premises Liability, Trucking and Transportation
Partner
Westchester
P:  212-683-5796 ext. 381
E:  mlevy@gvlaw.com
Matthew P. Levy

Matthew P. Levy

Partner | Westchester
P:212-683-5796 ext. 381
E:mlevy@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Insurance Coverage and Litigation, Premises Liability, Trucking and Transportation
Partner
New Jersey
P:  646-998-1943
E:  plopalo@gvlaw.com
Peter J. LoPalo

Peter J. LoPalo

Partner | New Jersey
P:646-998-1943
E:plopalo@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Construction Defect, Labor and Employment, Premises Liability, Trucking and Transportation, Security Guard Litigation Defense, Restaurant and Innkeeper Liability, + more...
Associate
New York City
P:  646-998-1940
E:  kmaola@gvlaw.com
Krystina Maola

Krystina Maola

Associate | New York City
P:646-998-1940
E:kmaola@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Life Sciences, Product Liability Defense
Of Counsel
New Jersey
P:  201-312-6328
E:  wmarsala@gvlaw.com
William E. Marsala

William E. Marsala

Of Counsel | New Jersey
P:201-312-6328
E:wmarsala@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Product Liability Defense, Trucking and Transportation, Premises Liability, Construction Accident, Real Estate
Associate
Long Island
P:  646-695-1752
E:  amaynard@gvlaw.com
Ava Maynard

Ava Maynard

Associate | Long Island
P:646-695-1752
E:amaynard@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Elevator and Escalator, Premises Liability, Construction Accident
New Jersey
P:  201-312-6295 ext. 106
E:  kmerber@gvlaw.com
Kenneth S. Merber

Kenneth S. Merber

Partner | New Jersey
P:201-312-6295 ext. 106
E:kmerber@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Construction Defect, Environmental, Excess Insurance Monitoring / Substitution Counsel, Insurance Coverage and Litigation, Life Sciences, Premises Liability, + more...
Long Island
P:  646-695-1758
E:  dmevorach@gvlaw.com
Daniel P. Mevorach

Daniel P. Mevorach

Partner | Long Island
P:646-695-1758
E:dmevorach@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Insurance Coverage and Litigation, Labor and Employment, Product Liability Defense, Professional Liability
Associate
Long Island
P:  646-695-1731
E:  dmiller@gvlaw.com

Dawn M. Miller

Associate | Long Island
P:646-695-1731
E:dmiller@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Premises Liability, Construction Accident, Trucking and Transportation
Associate
New Jersey
P:  646-998-1957
E:  gmisiaszek@gvlaw.com
Gina G. Misiaszek

Gina G. Misiaszek

Associate | New Jersey
P:646-998-1957
E:gmisiaszek@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Premises Liability, Trucking and Transportation
New Jersey
P:  201-312-6733
E:  cparisi@gvlaw.com

Christopher L. Parisi

Associate | New Jersey
P:201-312-6733
E:cparisi@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Construction Defect, Subrogation and Property Loss, Labor and Employment
Associate
Long Island
P:  646-695-1749
E:  wparra@gvlaw.com
William Parra

William Parra

Associate | Long Island
P:646-695-1749
E:wparra@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Insurance Coverage and Litigation, Labor and Employment, Premises Liability, Product Liability Defense
New Jersey
P:  201-312-6338 ext. 120
E:  hragone@gvlaw.com
Heather C. Ragone

Heather C. Ragone

Partner | New Jersey
P:201-312-6338 ext. 120
E:hragone@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Premises Liability, Subrogation and Property Loss, Trucking and Transportation
Long Island
P:  516-210-0230
E:  kricciardi@gvlaw.com
Kimberly A. Ricciardi

Kimberly A. Ricciardi

Associate | Long Island
P:516-210-0230
E:kricciardi@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Labor and Employment, Premises Liability, Trucking and Transportation
Westchester
P:  212-683-5806 ext. 382
E:  jrichman@gvlaw.com
Jeffrey L. Richman

Jeffrey L. Richman

Partner | Westchester
P:212-683-5806 ext. 382
E:jrichman@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Elevator and Escalator, Premises Liability, Product Liability Defense, Trucking and Transportation
Westchester
P:  646-695-1736
E:  jscarglato@gvlaw.com
Joseph Scarglato

Joseph Scarglato

Partner | Westchester
P:646-695-1736
E:jscarglato@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Premises Liability, Trucking and Transportation
Westchester
P:  646-998-1962
E:  bschwartz@gvlaw.com
Bryan T. Schwartz

Bryan T. Schwartz

Partner | Westchester
P:646-998-1962
E:bschwartz@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Trucking and Transportation, Labor and Employment, Environmental, Subrogation and Property Loss, Premises Liability, Construction Accident
Long Island
P:  646-998-1945
E:  wschwartz@gvlaw.com
Wendy B. Schwartz

Wendy B. Schwartz

Partner | Long Island
P:646-998-1945
E:wschwartz@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Premises Liability, Trucking and Transportation
Partner
New Jersey
P:  646-695-1750
E:  asilk@gvlaw.com
Andrea Silk

Andrea Silk

Partner | New Jersey
P:646-695-1750
E:asilk@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Premises Liability, Restaurant and Innkeeper Liability, Subrogation and Property Loss, Trucking and Transportation, Construction Accident, Labor and Employment
New York City
P:  646-695-1732
E:  rsilvestri@gvlaw.com
Robyn J. Silvestri

Robyn J. Silvestri

Partner | New York City
P:646-695-1732
E:rsilvestri@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Insurance Coverage and Litigation, Labor and Employment, Premises Liability, Restaurant and Innkeeper Liability, Trucking and Transportation, Construction Accident
Partner
New York City
P:  646-695-1742
E:  csjoquist@gvlaw.com
Chad Sjoquist

Chad Sjoquist

Partner | New York City
P:646-695-1742
E:csjoquist@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Insurance Coverage and Litigation, Product Liability Defense, Restaurant and Innkeeper Liability, Directors & Officers Litigation
New York City
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 248
E:  storgerson@gvlaw.com
Shanna R. Torgerson

Shanna R. Torgerson

Partner | New York City
P:212-683-7100 ext. 248
E:storgerson@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Premises Liability, Professional Liability, Product Liability Defense, Labor and Employment
Partner
Long Island
P:  646-998-1937
E:  itorres@gvlaw.com
Ivan C. Torres

Ivan C. Torres

Partner | Long Island
P:646-998-1937
E:itorres@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Excess Insurance Monitoring / Substitution Counsel, Premises Liability, Trucking and Transportation, Construction Accident, Construction Defect, Labor and Employment
Trial Attorney
Long Island
P:  515-816-0167
E:  ktownsend@gvlaw.com

Kim H. Townsend

Trial Attorney | Long Island
P:515-816-0167
E:ktownsend@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Subrogation and Property Loss, No-Fault/PIP
Associate
New York City
P:  646-998-1932
E:  jturco@gvlaw.com
Jared Turco

Jared Turco

Associate | New York City
P:646-998-1932
E:jturco@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Premises Liability, Trucking and Transportation, Subrogation and Property Loss, Construction Defect, Labor and Employment
Associate
New Jersey
P:  201-343-1166 ext. 110
E:  ruribe@gvlaw.com
Roberto D. Uribe

Roberto D. Uribe

Associate | New Jersey
P:201-343-1166 ext. 110
E:ruribe@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Insurance Coverage and Litigation, Premises Liability, Product Liability Defense, Environmental, Trucking and Transportation
Senior Partner
Long Island
P:  516-210-0230 ext. 231
E:  mvitucci@gvlaw.com
Matthew J. Vitucci

Matthew J. Vitucci

Senior Partner | Long Island
P:516-210-0230 ext. 231
E:mvitucci@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Insurance Coverage and Litigation, Premises Liability, Product Liability Defense, Trucking and Transportation
New York City
P:  646-695-1739
E:  rweber@gvlaw.com
Richard E. Weber Jr.

Richard E. Weber Jr.

Associate | New York City
P:646-695-1739
E:rweber@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas No-Fault/PIP, Premises Liability, Trucking and Transportation
Long Island
P:  646-695-1769
E:  bweinberg@gvlaw.com
Beth L. Weinberg

Beth L. Weinberg

Partner | Long Island
P:646-695-1769
E:bweinberg@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Labor and Employment, Premises Liability, Trucking and Transportation
Partner
New York City
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 291
E:  twilson@gvlaw.com

Tammy A. Wilson

Partner | New York City
P:212-683-7100 ext. 291
E:twilson@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Defect, Labor and Employment, Premises Liability, Trucking and Transportation
Long Island
P:  646-998-1939
E:  pwinterstein@gvlaw.com
Paul J. Winterstein

Paul J. Winterstein

Associate | Long Island
P:646-998-1939
E:pwinterstein@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Labor and Employment, Premises Liability, Restaurant and Innkeeper Liability, Environmental
Associate
New York City
P:  646-695-1744
E:  jzibkow@gvlaw.com
Jill Zibkow

Jill Zibkow

Associate | New York City
P:646-695-1744
E:jzibkow@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Labor and Employment, Premises Liability, Product Liability Defense, Security Guard Litigation Defense, Environmental
Associate
Long Island
P:  646-695-1735
E:  mzouros@gvlaw.com
Maria Zouros

Maria Zouros

Associate | Long Island
P:646-695-1735
E:mzouros@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Premises Liability, Trucking and Transportation, Construction Accident
Associate
New York City
P:  646-695-1733 ext. 234
E:  jzunin@gvlaw.com

John J. Zunin

Associate | New York City
P:646-695-1733 ext. 234
E:jzunin@gvlaw.com